Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone
James A Ponto james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
James A Martin james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Jim Hoehns james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Guohua An guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
Ethan J Anderson ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Erika J Ernst erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Eric Nuxoll eric-nuxoll@uiowa.edu 4140 SC (319) 353-2377
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Elizabeth A Chrischilles e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Dave L Roman david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Dale Eric Wurster dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 308 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Cole G Chapman cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB (319) 467-1705
Cindy Lou Marek cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Brett Faine brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Amber M Goedken amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810

Pages