Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
James B Ray james-ray@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-4825
Matthew Cantrell matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Nicole K Brogden nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu S421 PHAR (319) 335-8752
Ethan J Anderson ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8157
Jeanine P Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Elizabeth A Chrischilles e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Satheesh Elangovan satheesh-elangovan@uiowa.edu S464 DSB (319) 335-7543
Jay Dean Currie jay-currie@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8875
Linnea A Polgreen linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Amber M Goedken amber-goedken@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 384-4884
Matthew J Witry matthew-witry@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
William R Doucette william-doucette@uiowa.edu S518 PHAR (319) 335-8786
Julie M Urmie julie-urmie@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-8616
Erika J Ernst erika-ernst@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 335-8785
Mary C Schroeder mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 384-4516
Stevie Veach stevie-veach@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 384-4570
Cole G Chapman cole-chapman@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 467-1705
Jim Hoehns james-hoehns@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (319) 272-2533
John Swegle john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
T. Michael Farley mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Morgan Sayler Herring morgan-herring@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (515) 265-4211
Jordan L Schultz jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388

Pages