Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Mary C Schroeder mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Cole G Chapman cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB
Erika J Ernst erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Matthew J Witry matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763
Julie M Urmie julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
William R Doucette william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
Amber M Goedken amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Kashelle Lockman kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
James B Ray james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
Stevie Veach stevie-veach@uiowa.edu 330A CPB (319) 384-4570
Jim Hoehns james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
Dale Eric Wurster dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 308 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Susan Staggs Vos susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
Jeffrey C Reist jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Michelle A Fravel michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
Laura E Knockel laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
James A Martin james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 384-4467
Laura L Ponto laura-ponto@uiowa.edu 0911Z JPP (319) 356-1857
Michael E Ernst michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756

Pages