Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone
Stuart K Pitman stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Linnea A Polgreen linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Laura L Ponto laura-ponto@uiowa.edu 0911Z JPP (319) 356-1857
James B Ray james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Jeffrey C Reist jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Kevin G Rice kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Dave L Roman david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Mary C Schroeder mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Jordan L Schultz jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
John Swegle john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Traviss Tubbs traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu 375 CPB
Julie M Urmie julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Stevie Veach stevie-veach@uiowa.edu 330A CPB (319) 384-4570
Susan Staggs Vos susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Matthew J Witry matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763

Pages