Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Amber M Goedken amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Andrean Burnett andrean-simons@uiowa.edu 1161 ML (319) 384-4450
Benjamin Miskle benjamin-miskle@uiowa.edu 8980-14 JPP (319) 356-1388
Brett Faine brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Cindy Lou Marek cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Cole G Chapman cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB
David Dick david-dick@uiowa.edu 3883 JPP (319) 467-6006
Dave L Roman david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 310L CPB (319) 384-4467
Elizabeth A Chrischilles e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Erika J Ernst erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Ethan J Anderson ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Guohua An guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Jim Hoehns james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
James A Martin james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
James B Ray james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
Jay Dean Currie jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Jeanine P Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu CPB 354 CPB (319) 384-1114
Jeffrey C Reist jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Jennifer Fiegel jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162

Pages