Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 335-8810
Amber M Goedken amber-goedken@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 384-4884
Brett Faine brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Cindy Lou Marek cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Cole G Chapman cole-chapman@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 467-1705
Dale Eric Wurster dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 308 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Dave L Roman david-roman@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR (319) 335-6920
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Elizabeth A Chrischilles e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Eric Nuxoll eric-nuxoll@uiowa.edu 4140 SC (319) 353-2377
Erika J Ernst erika-ernst@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 335-8785
Ethan J Anderson ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8157
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Guohua An guohua-an@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Inas A Abdallah inas-abdallah@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Izola Morais De Medeiros Ramalho izola-ramalho@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Jim Hoehns james-hoehns@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (319) 272-2533
James A Martin james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
James A Ponto james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
James B Ray james-ray@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-4825
Jay Dean Currie jay-currie@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8875

Pages