Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
William R Doucette william-doucette@uiowa.edu S518 PHAR (319) 335-8786
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 212 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Traviss Tubbs traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Susan Staggs Vos susan-vos@uiowa.edu S413 PHAR (319) 335-8837
Stuart K Pitman stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Stevie Veach stevie-veach@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 384-4570
Satheesh Elangovan satheesh-elangovan@uiowa.edu S464 DSB (319) 335-7543
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Ryan B Jacobsen ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Ronald A Herman ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu C108 GH (319) 356-1467
Robert J Kerns robert-kerns@uiowa.edu S321 PHAR (319) 335-8800
Ramprakash Govindarajan ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Nicole K Brogden nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu S421 PHAR (319) 335-8752
Morgan Sayler Herring morgan-herring@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (515) 265-4211
T. Michael Farley mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Michelle A Fravel michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 220 PHAR (319) 384-2973
Michael W Kelly michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 108 PHAR (319) 335-7644
Michael E Ernst michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Michael W Duffel michael-duffel@uiowa.edu S325 PHAR (319) 335-8840
Mike Brownlee michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Maureen D Donovan maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Matthew J Witry matthew-witry@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Matthew Cantrell matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 338-0581
Mary C Schroeder mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 384-4516

Pages