Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Michael E Ernst michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Laura L Ponto laura-ponto@uiowa.edu 0911Z JPP (319) 356-1857
Michael W Kelly michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 108 PHAR (319) 335-7644
Donald E Letendre donald-letendre@uiowa.edu 118 PHAR (319) 335-8794
James A Martin james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 123 PHAR (319) 335-8877
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 212 PHAR (319) 335-8847
Jeffrey C Reist jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 216 PHAR (319) 335-6513
Michelle A Fravel michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 220 PHAR (319) 384-2973
Laura E Knockel laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 222 PHAR (319) 335-6864
Kevin G Rice kevin-rice@uiowa.edu 300 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Dale Eric Wurster dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 308 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 318 PHAR (319) 335-8830
Ryan B Jacobsen ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
James A Ponto james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Jennifer Fiegel jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
Eric Nuxoll eric-nuxoll@uiowa.edu 4140 SC (319) 353-2377
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
Ronald A Herman ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu C108 GH (319) 356-1467
Kate Gaspar katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Brett Faine brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228

Pages