Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Kate Oltrogge Pape kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Mike Brownlee michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Stuart K Pitman stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Leonard Richard MacGillivray len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Cindy Lou Marek cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Maureen D Donovan maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Ramprakash Govindarajan ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Guohua An guohua-an@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Inas A Abdallah inas-abdallah@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu S228 PHAR (319) 335-8810
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-5645
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Robert J Kerns robert-kerns@uiowa.edu S321 PHAR (319) 335-8800
Michael W Duffel michael-duffel@uiowa.edu S325 PHAR (319) 335-8840
Dave L Roman david-roman@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR (319) 335-6920
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
Karen Ann Baker karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Traviss Tubbs traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Kashelle Lockman kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 467-0034
Susan Staggs Vos susan-vos@uiowa.edu S413 PHAR (319) 335-8837
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu S414 PHAR (319) 335-8835
James B Ray james-ray@uiowa.edu S415 PHAR (319) 335-4825

Pages