Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone
Mike Brownlee michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Stuart K Pitman stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Reza Nejadnik reza-nejadnik@uiowa.edu CPB
Jeanine P Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu CPB 354 CPB (319) 384-1114
Leonard Richard MacGillivray len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Cindy Lou Marek cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Ramprakash Govindarajan ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Kevin G Rice kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Karen Ann Baker karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Maureen D Donovan maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S4113 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Guohua An guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Elizabeth A Chrischilles e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Satheesh Elangovan satheesh-elangovan@uiowa.edu S464 DSB (319) 335-7543
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Linnea A Polgreen linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
John Swegle john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
T. Michael Farley mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Jordan L Schultz jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388

Pages