Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone
Jordan L Schultz jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
T. Michael Farley mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
John Swegle john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Linnea A Polgreen linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Satheesh Elangovan satheesh-elangovan@uiowa.edu S464 DSB (319) 335-7543
Elizabeth A Chrischilles e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Jeanine P Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Guohua An guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Traviss Tubbs traviss-tubbs@uiowa.edu S411 PHAR (319) 353-5157
Karen Ann Baker karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 353-5645
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Ramprakash Govindarajan ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Maureen D Donovan maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Cindy Lou Marek cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
Leonard Richard MacGillivray len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
Brett Faine brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Kate Oltrogge Pape kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403

Pages