Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Jim Hoehns james-hoehns@uiowa.edu 330 C CPB (319) 272-2533
Dale Eric Wurster dale-e-wurster@uiowa.edu 308 PHAR (319) 335-2137
Leonard Richard MacGillivray len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
James B Ray james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825
Jennifer Fiegel jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
Ramprakash Govindarajan ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Jeffrey C Reist jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Laura E Knockel laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Dave L Roman david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Cindy Lou Marek cindy-marek@uiowa.edu S-340B DSB (319) 335-6977
Karen Ann Baker karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Satheesh Elangovan satheesh-elangovan@uiowa.edu S464 DSB (319) 335-7543
James A Martin james-martin@uiowa.edu 1182 ML (319) 335-7549
Michael W Kelly michael-w-kelly@uiowa.edu 352 CPB (319) 335-7644
Ethan J Anderson ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Julie M Urmie julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Nicole K Brogden nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Matthew J Witry matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763
Erika J Ernst erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
William R Doucette william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
Robert J Kerns robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Aliasger K Salem aliasger-salem@uiowa.edu 452 CPB CPB (319) 335-8810
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834

Pages