Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Susan Staggs Vos susan-vos@uiowa.edu 231 L CPB (319) 335-8837
Michael W Duffel michael-duffel@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Vern Kent Duba vernon-duba@uiowa.edu 353 CPB (319) 335-8847
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Jay Dean Currie jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
Gary Milavetz gary-milavetz@uiowa.edu 310E CPB (319) 335-8877
Maureen D Donovan maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Kevin G Rice kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Matthew Cantrell matthew-cantrell@uiowa.edu 351 CPB CPB (319) 338-0581
Eric Nuxoll eric-nuxoll@uiowa.edu 4140 SC (319) 353-2377
Zhendong Jin zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 353-5645
George J Weiner george-weiner@uiowa.edu 5970Z JPP (319) 353-8395
Laura L Ponto laura-ponto@uiowa.edu 0911Z JPP (319) 356-1857
Heather Bream-Rouwenhorst heather-bream@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-2577
James A Ponto james-ponto@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 356-2741
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612
Jeanine P Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu CPB 354 CPB (319) 384-1114
Elizabeth A Chrischilles e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Michelle A Fravel michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 167 CPB (319) 384-2973
Linnea A Polgreen linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024

Pages