Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
John Swegle john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Morgan Sayler Herring morgan-herring@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (515) 265-4211
T. Michael Farley mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Guohua An guohua-an@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Cole G Chapman cole-chapman@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 467-1705
Kashelle Lockman kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu S412 PHAR (319) 467-0034
Jordan L Schultz jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Mike Brownlee michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Stuart K Pitman stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Michael E Ernst michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
Kate Oltrogge Pape kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Brett Faine brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Ryan B Jacobsen ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Amber M Goedken amber-goedken@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 384-4884
Stevie Veach stevie-veach@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 384-4570
Mary C Schroeder mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 384-4516
Linnea A Polgreen linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Michelle A Fravel michelle-fravel@uiowa.edu 220 PHAR (319) 384-2973
Elizabeth A Chrischilles e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Jeanine P Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Elizabeth A Beltz elizabeth-beltz@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 356-8612

Pages