Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending
Sara Ann Wiedenfeld sara-wiedenfeld@uiowa.edu PHAR (712) 294-5022
John Swegle john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Morgan Sayler Herring morgan-herring@uiowa.edu 362 CPB (515) 265-4211
T. Michael Farley mike-farley@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 688-7214
David Dick david-dick@uiowa.edu 3883 JPP (319) 467-6006
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Guohua An guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Cole G Chapman cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB (319) 467-1705
Theodore Pham Nguyen theodore-nguyen@uiowa.edu 347 CPB (319) 467-1053
Lorin Fisher lorin-fisher@uiowa.edu 337 CPB (319) 467-1048
Marie E Gaine marie-gaine@uiowa.edu 546 CPB (319) 467-1031
Ronald A Herman ronald-a-herman@uiowa.edu 349 CPB (319) 467-0237
Kashelle Lockman kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Nic Mastascusa nicolo-mastascusa@uiowa.edu 3832 JPP (319) 45159-5159
Jordan L Schultz jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Mike Brownlee michael-brownlee@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-9371
Stuart K Pitman stuart-pitman@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-8691
Michael E Ernst michael-ernst@uiowa.edu 01291-A PFP (319) 384-7756
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
Deanna L McDanel deanna-mcdanel@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5901
Brett Faine brett-faine@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-5228
Ryan B Jacobsen ryan-jacobsen@uiowa.edu 3631 IRL (319) 384-5100
Amber M Goedken amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Stevie Veach stevie-veach@uiowa.edu 330A CPB (319) 384-4570
Mary C Schroeder mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516

Pages