Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone
Mary Elizabeth Ray mary-ray@uiowa.edu 231-M CPB (319) 335-8830
Ashley Spies m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 353-5645
Linnea A Polgreen linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Lewis L Stevens lewis-stevens@uiowa.edu S219 PHAR (319) 335-8823
Leonard Richard MacGillivray len-macgillivray@uiowa.edu E555 CB (319) 335-3504
Lee A Kral lee-kral@uiowa.edu 8476 JCP (319) 384-6593
Laura L Ponto laura-ponto@uiowa.edu 0911Z JPP (319) 356-1857
Laura E Knockel laura-knockel@uiowa.edu 165 CPB (319) 335-6864
Korey A Kennelty korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Kevin G Rice kevin-rice@uiowa.edu 300 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Kate Gaspar katie-croegaert@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH GH (319) 353-8638
Kate Oltrogge Pape kate-pape@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 384-6403
Kashelle Kashelle Lockman kashelle-lockman@uiowa.edu 336 CPB (319) 467-0034
Karen Ann Baker karen-baker@uiowa.edu S343 DSB (319) 335-7459
Julie M Urmie julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Jordan L Schultz jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Jonathan A Doorn jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
John Swegle john-swegle@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR (641) 428-7182
Jill Kauer jill-kauer@uiowa.edu CC101 GH (319) 467-5372
Jenny L Seyfer jennifer-seyfer@uiowa.edu 375B-1 CPB (319) 335-8835
Jennifer Fiegel jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
Jeffrey C Reist jeffrey-reist@uiowa.edu 169 CPB (319) 335-6513
Jeanine P Abrons jeanine-abrons@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR (319) 384-1114
Jay Dean Currie jay-currie@uiowa.edu 366B CPB (319) 335-8875
James B Ray james-ray@uiowa.edu 335 CPB (319) 335-4825

Pages