Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone Advisor
Sachin Rajendra Gharse sachinrajendra-gharse@uiowa.edu B8 IATL (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aschleigh Graham aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Hannah Gruenwald hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Ran Huo ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Wesam Ismail wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Megan Kelchen megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Noah Laird noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Wlla Malkawi wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Saikishore Meruva saikishore-meruva@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Autumn Moore autumn-moore@uiowa.edu 115 PHAR (319) 335-8795
Logan Murry logan-murry@uiowa.edu PHAR
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Jonah Propp jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Juliana Quarterman juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Reeder joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Leyla Rezaei leyla-rezaei@uiowa.edu 255 MH
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sanjib Saha sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Namita Ajay Sawant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sumeet Singla sumeet-singla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages