Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone Advisor
Joshua Reeder joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Juliana Quarterman juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Kendra Bell kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kendra Foster kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Leyla Rezaei leyla-rezaei@uiowa.edu 255 MH
Logan Murry logan-murry@uiowa.edu PHAR
Megan Kelchen megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Namita Ajay Sawant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Nan Wu nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Nathan Delvaux nathan-delvaux@uiowa.edu S318 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Noah Laird noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Olajide Fadare olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Onyeche Oche onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Pratik Rajesh Chheda pratikrajesh-chheda@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Rachel Crawford rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Ran Huo ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Rasheid Smith rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Sachin Rajendra Gharse sachinrajendra-gharse@uiowa.edu B8 IATL (319) 335-8796
Saikishore Meruva saikishore-meruva@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR

Pages