Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phone Advisor
Rasheid Smith rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Supreeda Tambunlertchai supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yu-Yu Tien yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Nan Wu nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Yan Xu yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Beth Young beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Duo Zhang duo-zhang@uiowa.edu 203 IREH (319) 335-4419

Pages