Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone Advisor
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Zaid Assaf zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sudartip Areecheewakul sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aysheh Alrfooh aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu 556 CPB (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Arwa Al- Khatib arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Timothy Acri timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages