Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone Advisor
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu 469 CPB (319) 335-8802
Rui He rui-he@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Min Xu min-xu@uiowa.edu 368D CPB
Onyeche Oche onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Kristopher Lukas kristopher-lukas@uiowa.edu 366A CPB
Wesam Ismail wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Valeria Cota valeria-cota@uiowa.edu 250 CEF (712) 337-3669
Autumn Moore autumn-moore@uiowa.edu 115 PHAR (319) 335-8795
Yu-Yu Tien yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Maria Congenie maria-congenie@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2863

Pages