Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending Advisor
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Megan Kelchen megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Rachel Crawford rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kendra Foster kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884

Pages