Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone Advisor
Timothy Acri timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Arwa Al- Khatib arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Aysheh Alrfooh aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu 556 CPB (319) 335-8796
Sudartip Areecheewakul sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Thanh Bach thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Anna Bartman anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Bhanu Chander Bejgum bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brianna Cagle brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Maria Congenie maria-congenie@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2863
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Valeria Cota valeria-cota@uiowa.edu 250 CEF (712) 337-3669
Rachel Crawford rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Nathan Delvaux nathan-delvaux@uiowa.edu S321 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Olajide Fadare olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Lindsey Floryance lindsey-floryance@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR
Kendra Foster kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
David Georgy Nakhla david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages