Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort descending Email Office Phone Advisor
Moana Hala'ufia moana-halaufia@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR
Ran Huo ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Wesam Ismail wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Noah Laird noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Wlla Malkawi wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Autumn Moore autumn-moore@uiowa.edu 115 PHAR (319) 335-8795
Logan Murry logan-murry@uiowa.edu PHAR
Onyeche Oche onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Jonah Propp jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Juliana Quarterman juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Reeder joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Leyla Rezaei leyla-rezaei@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sanjib Saha sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Namita Ajay Sawant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Rasheid Smith rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Supreeda Tambunlertchai supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yu-Yu Tien yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802

Pages