Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone Advisor
Duo Zhang duo-zhang@uiowa.edu 203 IREH (319) 335-4419
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yan Xu yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Nan Wu nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yu-Yu Tien yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Supreeda Tambunlertchai supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Rasheid Smith rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Sumeet Singla sumeet-singla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Namita Ajay Sawant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Sanjib Saha sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Leyla Rezaei leyla-rezaei@uiowa.edu 255 MH
Joshua Reeder joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Juliana Quarterman juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jonah Propp jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Onyeche Oche onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Logan Murry logan-murry@uiowa.edu PHAR

Pages