Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Email Office Phone Advisor
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Noah Laird noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wesam Ismail wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Ran Huo ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Rui He rui-he@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Moana Hala'ufia moana-halaufia@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR
Hannah Gruenwald hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kendra Foster kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Lindsey Floryance lindsey-floryance@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR
Olajide Fadare olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Nathan Delvaux nathan-delvaux@uiowa.edu S321 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Rachel Crawford rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Valeria Cota valeria-cota@uiowa.edu 250 CEF (712) 337-3669
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu 469 CPB (319) 335-8802
Maria Congenie maria-congenie@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2863
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brianna Cagle brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Bhanu Chander Bejgum bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Anna Bartman anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Zainab Bakri zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages