Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone Advisor
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ana Ferreira ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Anh-Vu Do anh-vu-do@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Anna Bartman anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Arwa Al- Khatib arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Autumn Moore autumn-moore@uiowa.edu 115 PHAR (319) 335-8795
Aysheh Alrfooh aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Brianna Cagle brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8022
David Georgy Nakhla david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Duo Zhang duo-zhang@uiowa.edu 203 IREH (319) 335-4419
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Hannah Gruenwald hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jonah Propp jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802

Pages