Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone Advisor
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Anna Bartman anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Arwa Al- Khatib arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Autumn Moore autumn-moore@uiowa.edu 115 PHAR (319) 335-8795
Aysheh Alrfooh aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Brianna Cagle brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
David Georgy Nakhla david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Duo Zhang duo-zhang@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 855-0797
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Hannah Gruenwald hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jonah Propp jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Reeder joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802

Pages