Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort descending Office Phone Advisor
Juliana Quarterman juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Kendra Foster kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Leyla Rezaei leyla-rezaei@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR
Lindsey Floryance lindsey-floryance@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR
Logan Murry logan-murry@uiowa.edu PHAR
Moana Hala'ufia moana-halaufia@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR
Namita Ajay Sawant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Nan Wu nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Nathan Delvaux nathan-delvaux@uiowa.edu S321 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Noah Laird noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Olajide Fadare olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Onyeche Oche onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ran Huo ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Rasheid Smith rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Sanjib Saha sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Sudartip Areecheewakul sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Supreeda Tambunlertchai supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Timothy Acri timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages