Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone Advisor
Yu-Yu Tien yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Autumn Moore autumn-moore@uiowa.edu 115 PHAR (319) 335-8795
Rasheid Smith rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Duo Zhang duo-zhang@uiowa.edu 203 IREH (319) 335-4419
Leyla Rezaei leyla-rezaei@uiowa.edu 255 MH
Sachin Rajendra Gharse sachinrajendra-gharse@uiowa.edu B8 IATL (319) 335-8796
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Logan Murry logan-murry@uiowa.edu PHAR
Ran Huo ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Sanjib Saha sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Ana Ferreira ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sumeet Singla sumeet-singla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Megan Kelchen megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Kendra Bell kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Saikishore Meruva saikishore-meruva@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR

Pages