Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone Advisor
Yu-Yu Tien yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Autumn Moore autumn-moore@uiowa.edu 115 PHAR (319) 335-8795
Rasheid Smith rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Wesam Ismail wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Onyeche Oche onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Wlla Malkawi wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
Brianna Cagle brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Duo Zhang duo-zhang@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 855-0797
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Logan Murry logan-murry@uiowa.edu PHAR
Ran Huo ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Sanjib Saha sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Zainab Bakri zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Timothy Acri timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages