Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort descending Phone Advisor
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Timothy Acri timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Noah Laird noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yan Xu yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Juliana Quarterman juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Supreeda Tambunlertchai supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sudartip Areecheewakul sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Reeder joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Nan Wu nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Namita Ajay Sawant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Rachel Crawford rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Hannah Gruenwald hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR

Pages