Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone Advisor
Kendra Foster kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Olajide Fadare olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Arwa Al- Khatib arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Lindsey Floryance lindsey-floryance@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR
Leyla Rezaei leyla-rezaei@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Moana Hala'ufia moana-halaufia@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR
Nathan Delvaux nathan-delvaux@uiowa.edu S321 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Hannah Gruenwald hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Anna Bartman anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Namita Ajay Sawant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Joshua Reeder joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Nan Wu nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Juliana Quarterman juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Supreeda Tambunlertchai supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sudartip Areecheewakul sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages