Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone Advisor
Kendra Foster kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Olajide Fadare olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Arwa Al- Khatib arwa-al-khatib@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Pratik Rajesh Chheda pratikrajesh-chheda@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Brianna Cagle brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8022
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Rachel Crawford rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Hannah Gruenwald hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Anna Bartman anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Namita Ajay Sawant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Joshua Reeder joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Nan Wu nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Juliana Quarterman juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Supreeda Tambunlertchai supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sudartip Areecheewakul sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ana Ferreira ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages