Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone Advisor
Zaid Assaf zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Zainab Bakri zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Timothy Acri timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Noah Laird noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aysheh Alrfooh aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Yan Xu yan-xu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Ran Huo ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Sanjib Saha sanjib-saha@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR
Logan Murry logan-murry@uiowa.edu PHAR
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577

Pages