Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Officesort ascending Phone Advisor
Duo Zhang duo-zhang@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 855-0797
Brianna Cagle brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Wlla Malkawi wlla-malkawi@uiowa.edu 368D CPB PHAR
Rui He rui-he@uiowa.edu 368D CPB (319) 335-8796
Onyeche Oche onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB
Wesam Ismail wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Rasheid Smith rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Autumn Moore autumn-moore@uiowa.edu 115 PHAR (319) 335-8795
Yu-Yu Tien yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960

Pages