Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending Advisor
Aysheh Alrfooh aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Juliana Quarterman juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Timothy Acri timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Supreeda Tambunlertchai supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sudartip Areecheewakul sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Noah Laird noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Nathan Delvaux nathan-delvaux@uiowa.edu S321 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802

Pages