Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending Advisor
Brianna Cagle brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8022
Autumn Moore autumn-moore@uiowa.edu 115 PHAR (319) 335-8795
Sudartip Areecheewakul sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ana Ferreira ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sumeet Singla sumeet-singla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Noah Laird noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sachin Rajendra Gharse sachinrajendra-gharse@uiowa.edu B8 IATL (319) 335-8796
Aysheh Alrfooh aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aditya Bharadwaj Singaraju aditya-singaraju@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Megan Kelchen megan-kelchen@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages