Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort descending Advisor
Supreeda Tambunlertchai supreeda-tambunlertchai@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Thanh Bach thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sudartip Areecheewakul sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Rachel Crawford rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Kendra Foster kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884

Pages