Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending Advisor
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Kendra Foster kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Rachel Crawford rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Thanh Bach thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sudartip Areecheewakul sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ana Ferreira ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Beth Young beth-a-cole@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Peng Yu peng-yu@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sumeet Singla sumeet-singla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Noah Laird noah-laird@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sachin Rajendra Gharse sachinrajendra-gharse@uiowa.edu B8 IATL (319) 335-8796
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages