Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Email Office Phonesort ascending Advisor
Bhanu Chander Bejgum bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aysheh Alrfooh aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Wisam Al Bakri wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Autumn Moore autumn-moore@uiowa.edu 115 PHAR (319) 335-8795
Yu-Yu Tien yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Rasheid Smith rasheid-smith@uiowa.edu 201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
Namita Ajay Sawant namitaajay-sawant@uiowa.edu S253 PHAR (319) 335-6511
Hannah Gruenwald hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Joshua Reeder joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Nan Wu nan-wu@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Moana Hala'ufia moana-halaufia@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Wesam Ismail wesam-ismail@uiowa.edu 333 CPB
Brianna Cagle brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Anna Bartman anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Olajide Fadare olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Onyeche Oche onyeche-oche@uiowa.edu 366C CPB CPB

Pages