Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Emailsort ascending Office Phone Advisor
Logan Murry logan-murry@uiowa.edu PHAR
Lindsey Floryance lindsey-floryance@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR
Leyla Rezaei leyla-rezaei@uiowa.edu S428 PHAR
Khanidtha Chitphet khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kevin Tobin kevin-tobin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kendra Foster kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Keerthi Atluri keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Kanawat Wiwatchaitawee kanawat-wiwatchaitawee@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Juliana Quarterman juliana-quarterman@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Joshua Wilkinson joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Reeder joshua-reeder@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR
Joseph O'Brien joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Jonah Propp jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jackson Russo jackson-russo@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
I-Chau Liang i-chau-liang@uiowa.edu CC 101 GH (319) 356-2577
Hannah Gruenwald hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Grant Cooling grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Emad Wafa emad-ibrahim-wafa@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Eden Maack eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Duo Zhang duo-zhang@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 855-0797
Dherya Bahl dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
David Georgy Nakhla david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Brianna Cagle brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Blake Monroe blake-monroe@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages