Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Barry L Carter Emeritus Professor barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Kathryn Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Olajide Fadare Graduate Research Assistant olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Rachel Finkelstein Pharmacy Specialist rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Kendra Foster Graduate Teaching Assistant kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Lyvia Hosch Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Korey A Kennelty Assistant Professor korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj Adjunct Instructor puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Mary C Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794

Pages