Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Mary C Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 384-4516
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 114 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Yu-Yu Tien PhD Candidate yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-8616
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri Graduate Research Assistant brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR

Pages