Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Michael Parisi-Mercado Ac/Sci Res Act michael-parisimercado@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-8623
Lyvia Bulman Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Kassi Pham Ac/Sci Res Act kassi-pham@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR
John M Brooks Adjunct Professor john-brooks@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj Adjunct Instructor puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR (319) 335-7960
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 467-1705
Korey A Kennelty Assistant Professor korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 384-4884
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Mary C Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 384-4516
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 335-8785
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-8616
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Kathryn Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu S518 PHAR (319) 335-8786
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 114 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Barry L Carter Emeritus Professor barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456

Pages