Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Titlesort descending Email Office Phone
Olajide Fadare Graduate Teaching Assistant olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Rachel Finkelstein Pharmacy Specialist rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Yu-Yu Tien PhD Candidate yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages