Directory listing of division faculty members.
Namesort ascending Title Email Office Phone
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri Graduate Research Assistant brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Yu-Yu Tien PhD Candidate yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Mary C Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Abigail Rioux Support Services Specialist abigail-rioux@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj Adjunct Instructor puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR (319) 335-7960
Korey A Kennelty Assistant Professor korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Kendra Foster Graduate Research Assistant kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Rachel Finkelstein Pharmacy Specialist rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Olajide Fadare Graduate Teaching Assistant olajide-fadare@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192

Pages