Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Yu-Yu Tien PhD Candidate yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960

Pages