Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Yu-Yu Tien PhD Candidate yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 114 PHAR (319) 335-8794
Kathryn Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Lyvia Bulman Ac/Sci Res Act lyvia-bulman@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Yiran Zhang Asst Research Scientist/Engin yiran-zhang@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Korey A Kennelty Assistant Professor korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Brooklyn McCuddin Ac/Sci Res Act brooklyn-mccuddin@uiowa.edu S513 PHAR
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu S514 PHAR (319) 384-4884
John M Brooks Adjunct Professor john-brooks@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Kassi Pham Ac/Sci Res Act kassi-pham@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu S518 PHAR (319) 335-8786
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu S519 PHAR (319) 335-8616
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu S521 PHAR (319) 335-8785
Mary C Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu S525 PHAR (319) 384-4516
Barry L Carter Emeritus Professor barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu S528 PHAR (319) 467-1705
Ali Azeez Ali Al Jumaili Adjunct Assistant Professor aliazeezali-aljumaili@uiowa.edu S532 PHAR
Rachel Finkelstein Pharmacy Specialist rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Lauren Reist Ac/Sci Res Act lauren-reist@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Michael Parisi-Mercado Ac/Sci Res Act michael-parisimercado@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-8623
Shushanna Galstyan Ac/Sci Res Act shushanna-galstyan@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages