Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phonesort ascending
Vladimir Titarenko Qual & Op Improv Engineer vladimir-titarenko@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 467-4687
Cole G Chapman Assistant Professor cole-chapman@uiowa.edu 345 CPB (319) 467-1705
Jordan L Schultz Assistant Professor jordan-schultz@uiowa.edu W262 GH (319) 384-9388
Amber M Goedken Assistant Professor amber-goedken@uiowa.edu 338 CPB (319) 384-4884
Mary C Schroeder Associate Professor mary-schroeder@uiowa.edu 346 CPB (319) 384-4516
Kathryn Dorsey Clin Trials Rsrch Manager kathryn-dorsey@uiowa.edu PHAR (319) 384-4128
Christopher P Parker Pharmacy Specialist christopher-parker@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 384-4127
Linnea A Polgreen Associate Professor linnea-polgreen@uiowa.edu S512 PHAR (319) 384-3024
Elizabeth A Chrischilles Professor e-chrischilles@uiowa.edu S441A CPHB (319) 384-1575
Scott Egerton Research Associate scott-egerton@uiowa.edu 334 CPB (319) 384-1192
Kendra Foster Graduate Research Assistant kendra-foster@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Brahmendra Reddy Viyyuri Graduate Research Assistant brahmendrareddy-viyyuri@uiowa.edu S557 PHAR (319) 335-8878
Korey A Kennelty Assistant Professor korey-kennelty@uiowa.edu S511 PHAR (319) 335-8862
Bernard A Sorofman Emeritus Professor bernard-sorofman@uiowa.edu 310 CPB (319) 335-8794
William R Doucette Division Head and Professor william-doucette@uiowa.edu 339 CPB (319) 335-8786
Erika J Ernst Associate Professor erika-ernst@uiowa.edu 343 CPB (319) 335-8785
Matthew J Witry Assistant Professor matthew-witry@uiowa.edu 342 CPB (319) 335-8763
John M Brooks Adjunct Professor john-brooks@uiowa.edu S515 PHAR (319) 335-8763
Julie M Urmie Associate Professor julie-urmie@uiowa.edu 341 CPB (319) 335-8616
Barry L Carter Emeritus Professor barry-carter@uiowa.edu S527 PHAR (319) 335-8456
Puttarin Kulchaitanaroaj Adjunct Instructor puttarin-kulchaitanaroaj@uiowa.edu S538 PHAR (319) 335-7960
Yu-Yu Tien PhD Candidate yu-yu-tien@uiowa.edu (319) 335-7960
Rachel Finkelstein Pharmacy Specialist rachel-finkelstein@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR (319) 335-6527
Reid Peloquin Ac/Sci Res Act reid-peloquin@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR
Sara Ramirez Ac/Sci Res Act sara-ramirez@uiowa.edu S533 PHAR

Pages