Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Arturo L Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Anna Bartman Graduate Teaching Assistant anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Brianna Cagle Graduate Research Assistant brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Maria Congenie Graduate Fellow maria-congenie@uiowa.edu (319) 384-2863
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu 469 CPB (319) 335-8802
Rachel Crawford Graduate Research Assistant rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Nathan Delvaux Graduate Research Assistant nathan-delvaux@uiowa.edu S321 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Michael W Duffel Professor of Medicinal and Natural Products Chemistry michael-duffel@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Michael P Hayes Research Scientist/Engineer michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Colin A Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Zhendong Jin Professor zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Robert J Kerns Professor robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Kristopher Lukas Graduate Fellow kristopher-lukas@uiowa.edu 366A CPB
Eden Maack Graduate Fellow eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Shaylah McCool Research Intern shaylah-mccool@uiowa.edu 546 CPB
Joseph O'Brien Research Specialist joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Jonah Propp Graduate Teaching Assistant jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Dave L Roman Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Avishek Roy Postdoctoral Research Scholar avishek-roy@uiowa.edu S343 PHAR (319) 400-8140
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Kellie L Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802

Pages