Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Emailsort descending Office Phone
Andrew Elles Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-elles@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR
Anna Bartman Graduate Teaching Assistant anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Arturo Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Brianna Cagle Graduate Research Assistant brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Dave L Roman Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Eden Maack Graduate Teaching Assistant eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp Graduate Research Assistant jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonathan A Doorn Division Head jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu 536 CPB (319) 335-8834
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Kellie Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Michael W Duffel Professor of Medicinal and Natural Products Chemistry michael-duffel@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Michael Hayes Research Scientist/Engineer michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Raghu Ramanathan Postdoctoral Research Scholar raghu-ramanathan@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Robert J Kerns Professor robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Shaylah McCool Research Intern shaylah-mccool@uiowa.edu 546 CPB
Zhendong Jin Professor zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359