Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort descending Phone
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu 300 PHAR (319) 335-9903
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Kelly Walsh Secretary II kelly-walsh@uiowa.edu S014 PHAR (319) 335-8674
Kellie Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Chaitanya Aniruddha Kulkarni Asst Research Scientist/Engin chaitanya-kulkarni@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8863
Michael Hayes Research Scientist/Engineer michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Justine Delgado Asst Research Scientist/Engin justine-delgado@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Arturo Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Brianna Cagle Graduate Research Assistant brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8022
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Eden Maack Graduate Research Assistant eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joseph O'Brien Graduate Research Assistant joseph-obrien-1@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Raghu Ramanathan Postdoctoral Research Scholar raghu-ramanathan@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Rachel Crawford Scholar/Trainee rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Anna Bartman Graduate Fellow anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp Graduate Fellow jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-5645
Zhendong Jin Professor zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Robert J Kerns Professor robert-kerns@uiowa.edu S321 PHAR (319) 335-8800
Michael W Duffel Professor of Medicinal and Natural Products Chemistry michael-duffel@uiowa.edu S325 PHAR (319) 335-8840
Dave L Roman Associate Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu S327 PHAR (319) 335-6920
Jonathan A Doorn Division Head jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834

Pages