Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Officesort ascending Phone
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Andrew Elles Ac/Sci Res Act andrew-elles@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR
Zhendong Jin Professor zhendong-jin@uiowa.edu S315 PHAR (319) 353-5359
Kevin G Rice Professor kevin-rice@uiowa.edu S313 PHAR (319) 335-9903
Michael Hayes Research Scientist/Engineer michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Arturo Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Eden Maack Graduate Research Assistant eden-maack@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Raghu Ramanathan Postdoctoral Research Scholar raghu-ramanathan@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Joshua Wilkinson Graduate Research Assistant joshua-wilkinson@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Pratik Rajesh Chheda Postdoctoral Research Scholar pratikrajesh-chheda@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Anna Bartman Graduate Teaching Assistant anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Jonah Propp Graduate Research Assistant jonah-propp@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Michael W Duffel Professor of Medicinal and Natural Products Chemistry michael-duffel@uiowa.edu 550 CPB (319) 335-8840
Brianna Cagle Graduate Research Assistant brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu 545C CPB
Dave L Roman Associate Professor david-roman@uiowa.edu 538 CPB (319) 335-6920
Jonathan A Doorn Division Head jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu 536 CPB (319) 335-8834
Ashley Spies Associate Professor m-ashley-spies@uiowa.edu 442 CPB (319) 353-5645
Robert J Kerns Professor robert-kerns@uiowa.edu 438 CPB (319) 335-8800
Kellie Waechter Admin Services Specialist kellie-waechter@uiowa.edu 368E CPB (319) 335-8802