Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Somaya Ali Mohammed Elsaid Abdelrahman Research Specialist somaya-abdelrahman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Timothy Acri Graduate Research Assistant timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Arturo Aguirre Asst Research Scientist/Engin arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Wisam Al Bakri Graduate Research Assistant wisam-albakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ammar Sahib Abdulameer Al Khafaji Graduate Research Assistant ammar-alkhafaji@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Mohammed Abdulhussein Handooz Albarki Asst Research Scientist/Engin mohammed-albarki@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Aysheh Alrfooh Graduate Teaching Assistant aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S419 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu 548 CPB (319) 335-8157
Sudartip Areecheewakul Graduate Research Assistant sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf Graduate Research Assistant zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Thanh Bach Graduate Research Assistant thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl Graduate Research Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri Graduate Research Assistant zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Anna Bartman Graduate Fellow anna-bartman@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kendra Bell Research Scientist/Engineer kendra-bell@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Nicole K Brogden Assistant Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu 552 CPB (319) 335-8752
Brianna Cagle Graduate Fellow brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8022
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu PHAR
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Pratik Rajesh Chheda Graduate Research Assistant pratikrajesh-chheda@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages