Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Timothy Acri Graduate Research Assistant timothy-acri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Arturo Aguirre Graduate Research Assistant arturo-aguirre@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Suhaila Alhaj-Suliman Graduate Research Assistant suhaila-alhaj-suliman@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Rondine Allen Graduate Research Assistant rondine-allen@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-6652
Aysheh Alrfooh Graduate Research Assistant aysheh-alrfooh@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Mo'tasem Mohamed Alsmadi Postdoctoral Research Fellow motasemmohamed-alsmadi@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Guohua An Assistant Professor guohua-an@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Ethan J Anderson Associate Professor ethan-anderson@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8157
Sudartip Areecheewakul Graduate Research Assistant sudartip-areecheewakul@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zaid Assaf Graduate Research Assistant zaid-assaf@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Keerthi Atluri Graduate Research Assistant keerthi-atluri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 356-6884
Rakesh Awasthi Graduate Research Assistant rakesh-awasthi@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Thanh Bach Graduate Research Assistant thanh-bach@uiowa.edu S218 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Dherya Bahl Graduate Research Assistant dherya-bahl@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Zainab Bakri Graduate Research Assistant zainab-bakri@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Bhanu Chander Bejgum Graduate Research Assistant bhanuchander-bejgum@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Kelsey Blocklinger Gen Sci Lab kelsey-blocklinger@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Nicole K Brogden Assistant Professor nicole-brogden@uiowa.edu S421 PHAR (319) 335-8752
Zachariah Builta Graduate Research Assistant zac-builta@uiowa.edu s311 PHAR (319) 353-5355
Brianna Cagle Graduate Fellow brianna-cagle@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8022
David Carew Professor Emeritus david-carew@uiowa.edu 306 PHAR (319) 887-5252
Silvana Cartaxo Da Costa Urtiga Research Specialist silvana-cartaxodacostaurtiga@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Leela Raghava Jaidev Chakka Postdoctoral Research Scholar jaidev-chakka@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR
Pratik Rajesh Chheda Scholar/Trainee pratikrajesh-chheda@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Khanidtha Chitphet Graduate Research Assistant khanidtha-chitphet@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796

Pages