Directory listing of division faculty members.
Name Title Email Office Phone
Grant Cooling Graduate Research Assistant grant-cooling@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Rachel Crawford Scholar/Trainee rachel-a-crawford@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Justine Delgado Asst Research Scientist/Engin justine-delgado@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Maureen D Donovan Professor maureen-donovan@uiowa.edu S211 PHAR (319) 335-9697
Jonathan A Doorn Professor jonathan-doorn@uiowa.edu S328 PHAR (319) 335-8834
Michael W Duffel Professor of Medicinal and Natural Products Chemistry michael-duffel@uiowa.edu S325 PHAR (319) 335-8840
Sandeep Dutta Adjunct Associate Professor sandeep-dutta@uiowa.edu S227 PHAR (319) 467-4600
Kareem Atef Nassar Ebeid Research Assistant kareematefnassar-ebeid@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ana Ferreira Graduate Research Assistant ana-ferreira@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Jennifer Fiegel Associate Professor jennifer-fiegel@uiowa.edu 4128 SC (319) 335-5162
Douglas R Flanagan Professor Emeritus douglas-flanagan@uiowa.edu S225 PHAR (319) 335-8827
Lawrence Fleckenstein Professor Emeritus l-fleckenstein@uiowa.edu 427S PHAR (319) 335-8804
Sean Geary Asst Research Scientist/Engin sean-geary@uiowa.edu S201 PHAR (319) 335-6884
David Georgy Nakhla Graduate Teaching Assistant david-nakhla@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Sachin Rajendra Gharse Graduate Research Assistant sachinrajendra-gharse@uiowa.edu B8 IATL (319) 335-8796
Debra Goodwin Admin Services Coordinator debra-goodwin@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Ramprakash Govindarajan Clinical Assistant Professor ramprakash-govindarajan@uiowa.edu S215 PHAR (319) 335-6339
Bharath Kumar Gowdampally Graduate Research Assistant bharathkumar-gowdampally@uiowa.edu S213 PHAR (319) 335-8796
Aschleigh Graham Graduate Teaching Assistant aschleigh-graham@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Hannah Gruenwald Graduate Fellow hannah-gruenwald@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR
Keith Guillory Professor Emeritus keith-guillory@uiowa.edu 202 PHAR (319) 335-8822
Alexander Hart Research Assistant alexander-hart@uiowa.edu S425 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Michael Hayes Research Scientist/Engineer michael-p-hayes@uiowa.edu S311 PHAR (319) 335-8802
Colin Higgins Asst Research Scientist/Engin colin-higgins@uiowa.edu S338 PHAR
Ran Huo Graduate Fellow ran-huo@uiowa.edu RM S213 PHAR

Pages